Room Representatives

Room Representatives are a key link between teachers, the PTA, and the parents/guardian of students at our school. All PTA Room Reps aim to provide consistant and accurate communication from the PTA to Bixby families to  increase family participation on Bixby events and PTA needs!


To connect with your Room Rep for the 2023-24 school year, check out the Room Rep list below. With any other questions, reach out to the Room Rep Coordinator at roomrepcoordinator@bixbypta.org.

Teacher Name

Grade Level

Room Rep Name

Room Rep Email

Esperanza Barba

TK

Katie Baggerly

katie.baggz@gmail.com

Veronica Diaz

TK

Dana Schneider chanzit

Jennifer Lee

Geshergirl@gmail.com, jennifer@jleephd.com

Elizabeth Ortiz-Rodriguez

K

Yvette Rodriguez

vvet02@yahoo.com

Miriam Vivian

K

Christina Harris – Cid

christina_cid@yahoo.com

Alejandra Suarez Perez

K

Cynthia Moore

moorecynthia11@gmail.com

Alma Argueta

1

Danielle Pooley

Daniellechristie@gmail.com

Maria Flores

1

Marisol Tejada

marisoltejeda81@gmail.com

Nehiva Gastelum

1

Joanna Libby

jkhefty@gmail.com

Soraya Castillo

2

Lora

sor.lora87@gmail.com

Alexis Duron

2

Katie Baggerly

katie.baggz@gmail.com

Karina Hernandez (Garcia)

2

Yvette Rodriguez

vvet02@yahoo.com

Mishell Guevara

3

Cynthia Cure

cynthia.l.cure@gmail.com

Zoila Sanchez

3

Evelyn Galvan

ben.evelyn09@gmail.com

Ivan Valdepena

3

Kimerly Snow

dossnows@gmail.com

Rocio Valle

3

Susana Marquez

Maggie Solórzano-Muñetón

susanamarquez719@yahoo.com

ani.maggie.amor@gmail.com

Sandra Salas

4

Shannon Crotts

Christene Kings

Shannon.Crotts@csulb.edu

christene.kings@gmail.com

Yensy Aguirre

4

Anda Leonard

Andamariel@gmail.com

Alejandra Hernandez

4

Christina Harris – Cid

christina_cid@yahoo.com

Fabiola Rojas

5

Heather Chavez

chavezheather00@gmail.com

Patrick Wilkerson

5

Kimiah Bell

kimiahmbell@gmail.com

Jessie Marquez-Chapman

5

Erika Gravett

erika000513@gmail.com